Warning: session_start(): open(/tmp/sess_da251f0c78447deb89dd12f99531a0e1, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/acqsys/public_html/youngpda.org/wp-content/plugins/civicrm/civicrm.php on line 305

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/acqsys/public_html/youngpda.org/wp-content/plugins/civicrm/civicrm.php:305) in /home/acqsys/public_html/youngpda.org/wp-content/plugins/civicrm/civicrm.php on line 305

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/acqsys/public_html/youngpda.org/wp-content/plugins/civicrm/civicrm.php:305) in /home/acqsys/public_html/youngpda.org/wp-content/plugins/civicrm/civicrm.php on line 305
Our Chapters | YoungPDA

Claremont Colleges

Contact: Ian Schiffer
Email: ypdaclaremont@gmail.com

Ohio State University

Contact: Kelly Schroeder
Email: schroeder.727@osu.edu

Miami University at Ohio

Contact: Nick Froehlich
Email: froehlns@miamioh.edu

Kent State University

Contact: Scott Rainey
Email: srainey4@kent.edu

CSUMB YPDA

Contact: Jorey Scott
Email: joscott@csumb.edu

Middlebury College

Contact: Elizabeth Lee
Email: lee.elizabeth94@gmail.com

Young Progressives Demanding Action | Kentucky Wesleyan College

Contact: Katie Bell
Email: samanthabe@kwc.edu

Gonzaga University

Contact: Matthew Quetti
Email: mquetti@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Shippensburg University Young Democrats Demanding Action

Contact: Nick Sones
Email: Nicholassones@gmail.com

YPDA St. Mary's College of Maryland

Contact: Henry Snurr
Email: henrysnurr@gmail.com


Warning: Unknown: open(/tmp/sess_da251f0c78447deb89dd12f99531a0e1, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0